from the “i have to write this down” department

i know, i know. it’s rosh hashanah AND it’s shabbat, and yet here i am, writing (well, typing) something down. but i don’t want to forget this nugget.

BC loves the song loves me like a rock. she was singing it today, though she changed the lyrics a bit:

When I was grown to be a man (grown to be a man)
And the devil would call my name (grown to be a man)
I’d say now who do,
Who do you think you’re fooling? (grown to be a man)
I’m a constipated man (grown to be a man)

she kept asking me why i couldn’t stop laughing. when i explained to her that she was singing that the man couldn’t poop, she couldn’t stop giggling, either.

yep. we’re a highbrow family, we is.

One Response to “from the “i have to write this down” department”

  1. pandabox33 Says:

    Hilarious ! Well…in my family we always have something to say about constipation, pooping and all that so it might explain why I laughed my ass off. šŸ™‚

    http://pandabox33.wordpress.com
    http://bazookah5.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

