huh?

can someone explain to me why my 6 year old daughter is yelling: “she shoots…she accessorizes!” (instead of “she shoots…she scores!”)

in other news, i played haircut roulette and lost. my hair now actually has some blonde in it. and, somehow, the pictures i showed the person cutting my hair were meaningless, as i now have very short and very light hair. the proudest moment of my day: having BC check me out and say, “mama, this is not your best look.”

wonder if anyone will notice when i put a paper bag on my head for the next 6 months…

Leave a Reply

