talk talk

pink asparagus interviewed me for her most excellent blog. go check it out!

while you’re at it, make sure you throw pink into your reader. her posts are thought-provoking. and i especially enjoy her haiku, particularly this one.

2 Responses to “talk talk”

  1. Reader updated! Great interview :-)

  2. I love the fact that she found you and interviewed you. I can’t get over her typos or spelling mistakes. OK, I’ll mosey my anal self out of here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

